Jeffrey R Holland: He da man!

Yes, Uchtdorf is usually my favorite speaker in general conference, but Jeffrey Holland is giving the ol’ German a run for his money!  Elder Holland’s talks always ring true to me, and this time, his was my favorite.  So I decided to try my hand at creating a new meme just for Saturday afternoon’s conference address: elder holland

And if once wasn’t enough, watch it here:

Or, you can watch the whole thing: 

Here are some more Elder Holland memes that I love:  Well, that was fun.  I’ll have to do this for President Uchtdorf next week.

Leave a Reply

